Trig Calculation Error in VBA Excel Macro

Machinist R1

I will start off by apologizing for the length of this post. The macro is supposed to take the data from an excel file and convert it into a text file script macro for Draftsight. Everything works as intended except for the trig calculation and I believe it is due to a programmatic error. I would appreciate any input that helps me make this macro work properly.

The output from the FormattedStringRadiusLine variable is correct and works as intended. The output from FormattedStringEllipseLine variable is incorrect and while the lines that are created are interesting, I cannot program the correct toolpath from them (I am a CNC programmer btw)

Example data would be 2 columns with the first column containing the line angle from 0 to 90 and the second column containing line length in the 2.5-3.5 range generating a non-standard profile

I am posting here because I believe that the macro has a simple error that a second set of eyes will catch

Here is the entire macro:

Code:
Option ExplicitPrivate Sub CreateTextFile001_Click()
'
' Create all Variables
'
Dim StockPlateFile As Variant, DataRange As Range, CellValue As Variant, RowPosition As Integer, ColumnPosition As Integer, LineAngle As Double, LineLength As Double
Dim FormattedStringRadiusLine As String, FormattedStringEllipseLine As String, LastX As Double, LastY As Double, CurrentX As Double, CurrentY As Double
Dim LineAngleString As String, LineLengthString As String, LastXString As String, LastYString As String, CurrentXString As String, CurrentYString As String
'
' Set DataRange to highlighted cells
'
Set DataRange = Selection
'
' Prompt user to select file destination for formatted data and set StockPlateFile to the selected file name
'
StockPlateFile = Application.GetSaveAsFilename(filefilter:="SCR Files,*.scr", Title:="Ellipse File", Buttontext:="Select")
'
' Determine if the user selected a file
'
If StockPlateFile <> False Then
    '