Code works on my computer but not any other

AnotherExcelGuy

Hi all,

Having some trouble and not sure what to try next. I'm getting the following run time error on other people's computers but it works fine on mine: '-2147417848 (80010108)': Method 'Add' of object 'ListRows' failed

Here's my code, please excuse the rough coding as I'm very new at this and this took me a long time to figure out. I put this under a 'Module'

Code:
Option Explicit

Sub CreateProjects()
    ' Dim lCount As Integer
    Dim lMonthCount As Integer
    Dim x As Integer, xProjects As Integer
    Dim lNewRow As ListRow
    Dim lProjectsCount As Integer
    FreezeApp
    Sheets("Data Entry").Visible = True

ClearTable

lMonthCount = DateDiff("m", ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("G2"), ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("h2"))
    lProjectsCount = GetAllTableRows("Projects", "tbProjects")

For xProjects = 2 To lProjectsCount + 1
        ' Header
        Set lNewRow = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Data Entry").ListObjects("Table14").ListRows.Add
        lNewRow.Range(1) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("A" & xProjects)
        lNewRow.Range(3) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("C" & xProjects)

lNewRow.Range(2) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("B" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(4) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("D" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(5) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("E" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(6) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("F" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(9) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("G" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(10) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("H" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(13) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("F" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(15) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("G" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(16) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("H" & xProjects)