Thanks Thanks: 0 Likes Likes: 0

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Code works on my computer but not any other

Hi all,

Having some trouble and not sure what to try next. I'm getting the following run time error on other people's computers but it works fine on mine: '-2147417848 (80010108)': Method 'Add' of object 'ListRows' failed

Here's my code, please excuse the rough coding as I'm very new at this and this took me a long time to figure out. I put this under a 'Module'

Code:
    Option Explicit

Sub CreateProjects()
        ' Dim lCount As Integer
        Dim lMonthCount As Integer
        Dim x As Integer, xProjects As Integer
        Dim lNewRow As ListRow
        Dim lProjectsCount As Integer
        FreezeApp
        Sheets("Data Entry").Visible = True

ClearTable

lMonthCount = DateDiff("m", ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("G2"), ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("h2"))
        lProjectsCount = GetAllTableRows("Projects", "tbProjects")

For xProjects = 2 To lProjectsCount + 1
            ' Header
            Set lNewRow = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Data Entry").ListObjects("Table14").ListRows.Add
            lNewRow.Range(1) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("A" & xProjects)
            lNewRow.Range(3) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("C" & xProjects)

lNewRow.Range(2) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("B" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(4) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("D" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(5) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("E" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(6) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("F" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(9) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("G" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(10) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("H" & xProjects)
                lNewRow.Range(13) = ThisWorkbook.Sheets("Projects").Range("F" & xProjects)