Joining multiple SQL databases in Power Query

masplin

I'm brand new to Power Query, but been using Powerpivot for a while. i'm looking to convert all my PP SQL queries into Power query so that I can use the cool paramaterisation some kind people explained to me.

My main query combines 5 different tables using the following SQL

Code:
SELECT        Reporting_Transactions_Fact.Location, Reporting_Transactions_Fact.TransID, Reporting_BusDates.BusDate,              Reporting_Plus_Fact.LineNum, Reporting_Plus_Fact.PluNo, Reporting_Plus_Fact.Qty, Reporting_Plus_Fact.TotalValue , 
               Reporting_Transactions_Fact.SaleTotal,
                      Reporting_Plus_Fact.ClerkID, Reporting_Terminals.EcrID, Reporting_Plus_Fact.AdjustmentsValue, 
                      Reporting_Plus_Fact.TaxNonAddValue, Reporting_Plus_Fact.SeatingArea, Reporting_Times.Hour, Reporting_Times.Minute                          
FROM            Reporting_Terminals INNER JOIN
                         Reporting_Plus_Fact ON Reporting_Terminals.EcrID = Reporting_Plus_Fact.EcrID INNER JOIN
                         Reporting_BusDates ON Reporting_Plus_Fact.BusDateID = Reporting_BusDates.BusDateID INNER JOIN
                         Reporting_Transactions_Fact ON Reporting_Plus_Fact.TransID = Reporting_Transactions_Fact.TransID  INNER JOIN
                         Reporting_Times ON Reporting_Plus_Fact.TimeID = Reporting_Times.TimeID 

WHERE        Reporting_Plus_Fact.CorrectionType = 0 AND Reporting_Transactions_Fact.SalesMode = 0 AND Reporting_Transactions_Fact.SalesType = 0 AND
              Reporting_BusDates.BusDate < '2016-01-01'  AND Reporting_BusDates.BusDate >'2015-07-31' 
                        AND  Reporting_Transactions_Fact.Location >0000

So I guess I need to convert this into "M", but i have even less clue about that than I do SQL!

1. Is there any straight forward way to convert SQL to M?