MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2009 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Tuesday, 02/10/2009 in MADISON WI
    Madison Chapter IIA Power Excel and Advanced Data Analysis Seminars

  2. Monday, 02/23/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  3. Monday, 03/16/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  4. Thursday, 04/16/2009 in SPRINGFIELD IL
    Springfield Chapter IIA Excel for Auditors Seminar

  5. Friday, 04/17/2009 in LOUISVILLE KY
    Lincoln Trail Regional Council IMA Professional Development Day

  6. Wednesday, 04/22/2009 in SPRINGFIELD MO
    Greater Ozarks Chapter IMA Automating Excel with VBA & Excel for Auditors Seminars

  7. Friday, 04/24/2009 in SIOUX FALLS SD
    Sioux Falls IIA Chapter Power Excel & Excel for Auditors

  8. Tuesday, 04/28/2009 in CHICAGO IL
    Data Analyst Bootcamp

  9. Friday, 05/08/2009 in MILWAUKEE WI
    WICPA Member Summit 2009

  10. Monday, 05/18/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron

  11. Monday, 06/08/2009 in DENVER CO
    IMA’s 90th Annual Conference & Exposition

  12. Friday, 08/14/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  13. Monday, 09/28/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  14. Monday, 10/19/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  15. Thursday, 10/22/2009 in COLUMBUS IN
    Power Excel & Transitiong to Excel 2007 Seminars

  16. Wednesday, 10/28/2009 in DALLAS TX
    Excel Power Analyst Bootcamp

  17. Monday, 11/16/2009 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron

  18. Thursday, 11/19/2009 in OKLAHOMA CITY OK
    Power Excel Seminar for the OSCPA & IMA Oklahoma Chapter

  19. Tuesday, 12/15/2009 in CANTON OH
    Power Excel & Pivot Tables for IMA Canton Chapter