MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2016 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Thursday, 01/07/2016 in COLUMBIA SC
    ISACA

  2. Thursday, 01/21/2016 in GAINESVILLE FL
    IIA

  3. Saturday, 01/30/2016 in MAHWAH NJ
    IMA

  4. Tuesday, 02/09/2016 in GRAND RADIDS MI
    IIA

  5. Friday, 02/19/2016 in MIAMI FL
    IMA

  6. Thursday, 03/03/2016 in AUCKLAND NZ
    PWC

  7. Friday, 03/04/2016 in AUCKLAND NZ
    PWC

  8. Monday, 03/07/2016 in SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
    PWC

  9. Tuesday, 03/08/2016 in SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
    PWC

  10. Thursday, 03/10/2016 in MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA
    PWC

  11. Friday, 03/11/2016 in MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA
    PWC

  12. Thursday, 03/17/2016 in TUCSON AZ
    FMI

  13. Tuesday, 04/12/2016 in CHATTANOOGA TN
    IMA

  14. Wednesday, 04/20/2016 in FORT WAYNE IN
    IMA

  15. Thursday, 04/21/2016 in HOUSTON TX
    IMA

  16. Friday, 04/22/2016 in HOUSTON TX
    IMA

  17. Friday, 04/29/2016 in TUSCALOOSA AL
    IIA

  18. Thursday, 05/05/2016 in TAMPA FL
    IMA

  19. Friday, 05/06/2016 in SARASOTA FL
    IMA

  20. Tuesday, 05/10/2016 in IOWA CITY IA
    IIA

  21. Friday, 05/20/2016 in SAVANNAH GA
    IMA

  22. Monday, 05/23/2016 in LAS VEGAS NV
    ACT Conference

  23. Thursday, 06/23/2016 in TULSA OK
    IMA

  24. Friday, 06/24/2016 in MIAMI FL
    Miami IIA

  25. Thursday, 07/21/2016 in SALISBURY MD
    Delmarva IMA

  26. Monday, 09/19/2016 in PLANO TX
    Excelapalooza

  27. Thursday, 09/22/2016 in OKLAHOMA CITY OK
    Private seminar

  28. Friday, 09/23/2016 in LAS VEGAS NV
    AEAP

  29. Tuesday, 10/11/2016 in NASHVILLE TN
    IIA

  30. Tuesday, 10/18/2016 in CLEVELAND OH
    IMA

  31. Wednesday, 10/26/2016 in OKLAHOMA CITY OK
    IMA

  32. Friday, 10/28/2016 in ROANOKE VA
    Southwest Virginia IIA

  33. Thursday, 11/03/2016 in MONTGOMERY AL
    Montgomery IIA

  34. Friday, 11/04/2016 in ORLANDO FL
    IMA

  35. Monday, 11/14/2016 in SIOUX FALLS SD
    IIA

  36. Tuesday, 11/15/2016 in LAS VEGAS NV
    Accountex Conference

  37. Wednesday, 11/16/2016 in EXCEL4APPS USA
    Dashboarding Webinar

  38. Friday, 11/18/2016 in EAST CLEVELAND OH
    IMA

  39. Tuesday, 12/06/2016 in MIAMI LAKES FL
    Corporate Seminar

  40. Wednesday, 12/07/2016 in CHICAGO IL
    Excel Webinar for Chicago IMA

  41. Friday, 12/09/2016 in DAYTON & CINCINNATI OH
    Chapter of the IMA

  42. Tuesday, 12/13/2016 in NASHVILLE TN
    Government Seminar

  43. Thursday, 12/15/2016 in EXCEL4APPS USA
    Excel Charting Webinar