2007 VBA Code in 2010 Gives Multiple Errors: Runtime Error 91 and more

VbANewbie13

Good morning Experts!

I am in much need of your assistance. Please bear with me as I am still learning :) :confused:

I have a Excel Form that was developed in 2007 and we have now migrated to 2010 and the form is throwing many errors that I am unable to pinpoint the issues. To name a few: Runtime Error 91, Not Creating/Saving in Desktop Folder, Runtime error 91, when new unedited file is opened the Calendar Class not allowing me to select today's date (showing as 00 Jan 1900 when selecting today's date). To further explain:

PROBLEM #1 ::::

Upon opening the form (and once 'Enable Editing' button is clicked), I receive a Run-time error '91': Object Variable or With block variable not set and the Debugger points out the following line:

Code:
ActiveWindow.DisplayWorkbookTabs = False

Below is the whole block of code located on ThisWorkbook:

Code:
Private Sub Workbook_Open()
    ActiveWindow.DisplayWorkbookTabs = False

If Sheets("Sheet2").Visible = True Or Sheets("Emails").Visible = True Or Sheets("Help").Visible = False Then
        ThisWorkbook.Unprotect Password:="password"
        Sheets("Sheet2").Visible = False
        Sheets("Emails").Visible = False
        Sheets("Help").Visible = True
        ThisWorkbook.Protect Structure:=True, Windows:=False, Password:="password"
    End If

'ThisWorkbook.Protect Structure:=True, Windows:=False, Password:="password"

'Check to see if CANN Requests folder exists on Desktop
    If Len(Dir(Environ("userprofile") & Application.PathSeparator & "Desktop" & Application.PathSeparator & "Requests", vbDirectory)) = 0 Then
        'If not then create it
        MkDir Environ("userprofile") & Application.PathSeparator & "Desktop" & Application.PathSeparator & "Requests"
    End If

End Sub

PROBLEM #2 :::