Macro to dynamically copy and paste an entire row of data from one worksheet to another worksheet based on a cell value

dkman718

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I am new to MrExcel and to VBA in general so I apologize if this has been answered directly elsewhere, however all of the searching I have done has led to partial answers and I am just not savvy enough to piece together multiple solutions for what I am looking for so hoping someone can help.

Within a large workbook, I have a worksheet with 100 rows with 46 columns of various data types for which I need to copy over each individual row of data where a user selects YES within the respective cell in column AN to another worksheet; I only want to copy the rows that have YES chosen and my goal is for the copying to be both automatic and dynamic (user selects YES, it copies; user selects NO, it doesn't; user can also change from one to the other and it copies or removes based on the response). If the user selects YES on 50 out of 100 rows, then the 2nd worksheet should only display 50 rows...I found an "answer" to this question on Ozgrid.com from back in 2013 however I cannot get that code to properly work on my EXCEL 365 version file even though I can literally open the test file and see it working so I believe this is possible. Am I crazy? I am attaching a generic file that mirrors my actual one as an example and would appreciate any answer that actually provides coding as opposed to "please search the archives since this has been asked before" as I am struggling at this point.