VBA growing a tree from a seed to use DFS to traverse

equinox

Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Thanks for taking a look.

I’m a beginner trying to continue to bite off more than I can chew. I’ve been trying to make something in excel/VBA that can find the longest path in a directed (one way) graph. The problem in question is the end game portion of this puzzle.