Expert VBA Code Help Needed (Find & Replace)

LukeWayne

1. This code below works for another purpose, but I can't figure out what to change for another use when Column B (sheet 2) has manufacturer numbers that repeat themselves. I have attached a picture below to show you (sheet 2) and how the numbers repeat.

2. What I want it to do: For example, Sheet 1 has "3130LF" listed once in a column and is = both 64.946 & 10.494 and I want the macro to replace the manufacturer number in Sheet 1 with both numbers (right now it is only choosing one number to replace with from Sheet 2). And by the way I am only working with one column in Sheet 1 (this VBA code is something I have used in the past and am trying to modify for this purpose. I am not an expert). In theory if "3130LF" is = both 64.946 & 10.494, then maybe I could have the macro run in a way that would replace "3130LF" with 64.946, 10.494 or put both in two separate columns if that would be easier.

e5ib81.jpg

Code:
Option Explicit
Option Compare Text

Sub FIND_AND_REPLACE()
On Error Resume Next
Application.ScreenUpdating = False

Dim toFind As String, toReplace As String, rng As Range, cel As Range, i As Long, frow As Long, _
frowT As Long, wk As Worksheet, ws As Worksheet, j As Long
Set wk = Sheet1: Set ws = Sheet2

frow = wk.Range("AM" & Rows.Count).End(xlUp).Row
frowT = ws.Range("A" & Rows.Count).End(xlUp).Row

Set rng = wk.Range("AM2:AQ" & frow)

For i = 2 To frowT
toFind = ws.Range("B" & i).Value
toReplace = ws.Range("A" & i).Value
rng.Replace What:=toFind, Replacement:=toReplace, LookAt:=xlWhole, MatchCase:=False
Next i

For i = 2 To frow
wk.Range("AR" & i) = ""

For j = 39 To 43
If Trim(wk.Cells(i, j)) <> "" Then
wk.Range("AR" & i) = wk.Range("AR" & i) & "," & Trim(wk.Cells(i, j))
End If
Next j

If Trim(wk.Range("AR" & i)) <> "" Then
wk.Range("AR" & i) = Right(wk.Range("AR" & i), Len(wk.Range("AR" & i)) - 1)
End If

Next i

Application.ScreenUpdating = True
MsgBox "Done"
End Sub

Excel Facts