Find series of words in a specific column, then offset 3 by columns

Burrgogi

Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
I have a very long list of game titles in column A. (alphabetized). I need to find specific titles contained in col. A (e.g. Alien Isolation), then move the cursor over by 3 columns and typed the word "DLC" in column D.
This would be a very simple exercise if there was only 1 title to find. I have about 40. Here are the first 3 titles to start.

Alien Isolation
Antstream_Arcade
BioShock Infinite

I've googled my way around and found some examples that's close... but nothing has worked so far. I'm a complete VBA novice so I'm definitely fumbling here.

VBA Code:
Sub EGS_Test()
Dim c As Range
    With Worksheet("Titles With Library").Range("A1:A2500")
        Set c = .Find("Alien Isolation", LookIn:=xlValues, LookAt:=xlPart, SearchDirection:=xlNext)
                ActiveCell.Offset(0, 3).Range("A1").FormulaR1C1 = "DLC"
         Set c = .Find("Antstream Arcade", LookIn:=xlValues, LookAt:=xlPart, SearchDirection:=xlNext)
         Set c = .Find("BioShock Infinite", LookIn:=xlValues, LookAt:=xlPart, SearchDirection:=xlNext)
    End With
End Sub

Excel Facts

Spell Check in Excel
Press F7 to start spell check in Excel. Be careful, by default, Excel does not check Capitalized Werds (whoops)
Is column D going to be just blank or 'DLC'?

Another question. You said you have about 40 titles to look for, but your range for Column A is set for A1:A2500. Does than mean you are only going to look for about 40 titles in that entire range of numerous titles in column A?

Another question. Do you have a list of the 40 names that you are going to look for already saved somewhere? If so, where?

Upvote 0
Is column D going to be just blank or 'DLC'?

No like I said, I want it to say DLC. That's it.

Does than mean you are only going to look for about 40 titles in that entire range of numerous titles in column A?
Correct.