Get Data From Sheets to MasterSheet and keep All sheets updated if Something is updated

MTennis

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hey Guys,
I'm new To VBA und English is not my Motherlanguage :)
I'm Currently Working on a Code that should get Data from some Specific Sheets and put them in a Mastersheet by lisiting the SheetName Next To the Data but Somehow it doesn't work
I Have Sheets named after the Market the Cars are from and beginning in Row 10 from A to X the Data of each Car is listed. The Mastersheet beginns also in Row 10 and the Headers are the Same but I need The SheetName in Column A and the Data beginning from Column B. The Sheets should update themnselves when something is edited in the SummarySheet oder the Sheets where The Data is from. The User fills out A usefrom which create new Data and can edit the existing Data. Im Not Sure if the FindLastRow Stuff really Works, because all the Data starts in Row 10 Since I have use Row 1-9 As Placeholders for my Buttons.
Im Rellay Struggeling with it and can't find any Solution. So I would appreciate every Help I can get

VBA Code:
Sub GetDataFromSheets()
Dim j As Integer
Dim ws As Worksheet
Dim Summary As Worksheet, Sheet As Worksheet
Dim Monthcol As Long, LastSummaryRow As Long, Lastrow As Long, Index As Long, cnt As Long
Dim Source As Range, Target As Range

Set Summary = ThisWorkbook.Worksheets("Gesamtübersicht2")
Summary.Range("A9:Z9").Value = Array("Markt", .... And So On
Monthcol = 1
LastSummaryRow = FindLastRow(Summary)

For Each Sheet In ThisWorkbook.Worksheets
    If Sheet.Name <> "Summary" And Sheet.Name <> "Startseite" And Sheet.Name <> "Agenda" And Sheet.Name <> "Gesamtübersicht" And Sheet.Name <> "Gesamtübersicht2" And Sheet.Name <> "Archiv" And Sheet.Name <> "SHED_Messkopf" And Sheet.Name <> "Aushängeschild_Brasilien" And Sheet.Name <> "Aushängeschild_Korea" And Sheet.Name <> "Code" Then
        With Sheet