VBA - copy/paste (same) range several times next to eachother in different sheets incl. formatting

CaptnAbraham

Office Version
  1. 2019
Platform
  1. Windows
Greetings everyone!

I'm relatively new to this world and I've tried to solve my problem with macro recordings, tinkering with those and hitting up google but I did not yet get the hang of it. While being able to create single, individual steps when lucky, interconnecting several and of those never worked...

Situation:
I have a file with 12 worksheets (General, DataEntry1, Task1, Task2, Task3, Task4, Task5, Task6, Task7, Task8, Task9, DataEntry2) and I would like to be able to execute a copy/paste code in eleven of them (the exception being the first, "General" sheet) at the same time.

In each of the eleven worksheets there is a set range filled with information, it is the same in each of them, A40:G68.
1) I wish to copy this range an "x" amount of times next to eachother (A40:G68 -> H40:N68 -> O40:U68 and so forth), where "x" is a set number in cell B1 in sheet "General". (Or is it easier to grab the columns per se and not bother with a specific range?)
2) Once done, copy rows 40:68 an "y" amount of times beneath one another, where "y" is a set number in cell B2 in sheet "General".

Hope my crude description makes some sense to the vba initiated. I'm sure there are more elegant ways to put it and therefore to code it as well..

I would appreciate every bit of help I can get. Thanks!

Excel Facts

Bring active cell back into view
Start at A1 and select to A9999 while writing a formula, you can't see A1 anymore. Press Ctrl+Backspace to bring active cell into view.
Hello,

Part One

VBA Code:
Sub CopyPasteYourRange()
Dim i As Integer
    i = 1
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False
    For i = 1 To Range("B1").Value * 7 'Sets the range to copy to
    Range("A40:G68").Copy 'Copies your range
    Cells(40, i + 7).Select 'Selects the next cell to paste to
    ActiveSheet.Paste 'Pastes Data
    i = i + 6