multiuserediting

  1. L

    Check whether the current user has been removed (kicked) from the shared workbook?

    I have a shared document which runs various commands upon close. This includes saving normally (if document is still shared) and saving as shared (if document was unshared). The problem arises when a person left the document open for a while then close it. The document automatically overrides...

Some videos you may like

This Week's Hot Topics

Top