Help with automating large sequential series.

cbutts

Office Version
  1. 2011
Platform
  1. MacOS
Hi everyone,
I'm new here. I'm also relatively new to Excel but part of my daily life these days is creating sequentially numbered .csv files (using Fill>Series) to be used for printing variable data barcode labels.
As the quantities get larger, frankly I'm having issues keeping up. I'm looking for a solution in the form of a macro or User form that can help ease the burden and I would appreciate any help you guy and girls could give me.

In looking through this forum and searching different criteria I found this piece of code from "L. Howard" in 2017

VBA Code:
Option Explicit

Sub FillASeries()

Dim MyCol As Long, myRowS As Long, MyRowE As Long, myNum As Long

MyCol = Application.InputBox("Enter the column number", "MyColum No.", , , , , , 1)
myRowS = Application.InputBox("Enter start ROW.", "The Starting Row", , , , , , 1)
MyRowE = Application.InputBox("Enter end ROW.", "The Ending Row", , , , , , 1)
myNum = Application.InputBox("Enter start NUM.", "First No. of the Series", , , , , , 1)

Cells(myRowS, MyCol) = myNum

Cells(myRowS, MyCol).AutoFill Destination:=Range(Cells(myRowS, MyCol), Cells(MyRowE, MyCol)), Type:=xlFillSeries

End Sub

I works well but I need a little more functionality and things like Start ROW and Start column will always be the same for me.
(Start Column/Row will always be A2 with the header "number" always being A1)

So, what I'm wanting to do is have the ability to give a starting number and an ending number. (for instance, starting number 1,000,000..... ending number 1,999,999 for a total of 1 million unique numbers)