I have no idea how to find the source of data for a table refresh in Sharepoint

RockandGrohl

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi guys, our organization has a sheet which contains a couple tables on each tab, and these are refreshed.

I've no experience whatsoever with Power Query, so hoping for some help here.

When I hit refresh, I get "[Expression.Error] The key didn't match any rows in the table"

So I then open the Queries & Connections panel and see each of the table in each tab has an exclamation next to it with

Power Query:
An error occurred in the ‘MainData’ query. Expression.Error: The key didn't match any rows in the table.
Details:
    Key=
        Id=60421309-1234-437d-1010-0d6433d75758
    Table=[Table]

After some Googling I think this error means something has changed in the source table, something to do with that Id string, but I'm not sure (I've changed a few characters around for safety because I've no idea what it is)

I go to the Power Query Editor and the Query appears to be called "MainData" - because every table that tries to be refreshed says "An error occurred in the ‘MainData’ query."

Looking at the MainData query, where do I go from here to identify *what* it's actually trying to look at?

If I right click MainData and do "Advanced Editor" it gives me this:

Power Query:
   Source = SharePoint.Tables("https://[Myorgname].sharepoint.com/sites/irf", [Implementation="2.0", ViewMode="All"]),

Great! So there's the source, my organisation name sites and then IRF.

But here's the rub. IRF is just a base directory, which has many folders & files in. The query doesn't seem to point me to any specific source.

So I'm completely at a loss of how to identify what the source is, to figure out why that ID code is suddenly unsuitable.

Thank you!

Excel Facts

Get help while writing formula
Click the italics "fx" icon to the left of the formula bar to open the Functions Arguments dialog. Help is displayed for each argument.