Macro to find matching numbers in column A and replace all row cells of the original number with row cell of the matching number

ener

Sample:

Column AColumn BColumn CColumn DComments
101aaaaabbbbbcccccddddd
105eeeeefffffggggghhhhh
103jjjjjkkkkklllllzzzzz
157xxxxxcccccvvvvvbbbbb
133nnnnnmmmmmqqqqqwwwww
105eeeeefffffggggg
101aaaabbbbbbccccc
157xxxxxcccccvvvvv
133nnnnnmmmmmqqqqq
122aaabbbbbcccccdd

<tbody>
</tbody>

What it should look like at the end:

101aaaabbbbbbcccccddddd
105eeeeefffffggggghhhhh
103jjjjjkkkkklllllzzzzz
157xxxxxcccccvvvvvbbbbb
133nnnnnmmmmmqqqqqwwwww
122aaabbbbbcccccdd

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
Hi Guys,
I really hope someone can help. I am just starting to learn VB but as I have very little time to study it would probably take a few months before I could write the code. This could be very difficult or very simple. Not quite sure.

What I need:
1st compare all numbers in Column A beginning with A2 and if number appears again further down copy all the information from that row into relevant Columns where the first number was

It's easier with an example: Cell A2 has the number 101 in it. Now we need to check A3, A4 A5 etc to see if the number 101 appears again. It does so in Cell A8. Now I would need the Info contained in B8 copied to B2, C8 to C2, D8 to D2. The information in the E column (Comments) should not be overwritten so no copying E8 to E2 is necessary. After that is done complete ROW 8 should be deleted.

Then A3 which contains number 105 should be checked for a another A column that also contains 105. It does so in A7 and we again copy all the info from that this row to Row 3. Once again ignoring the Comment Column . After all the info is copied Row 7 can be deleted.

That needs to be continued for all the other numbers in Column A until there are no numbers left.