Please Help...Edit Macro to Run From Master Workbook

Fieldsdj

Board Regular
Hello....I'm a noob when it comes to this. I've come along way but I've been trying for about 2 hours now to get this to work. I'm desperate....Please help!

I have code that works great. When a button is clicked it copies a master template sheet to the end of the tabs and names it according to a cell. I'm trying to figure out how to have all my macros in a "master" workbook and have a macro in the "user" workbook that references the macro in the "master".

Here is the working code that I'm trying to do this with:
Code:
Sub BuildSheet1_B29()

Dim numrows As Long, i As Long
    Dim sname As String
    Dim objMySheet As Object
    Dim varInvalidChars As Variant
    Dim lngCellPos As Long

varInvalidChars = Array(":", "\", "/", "?", "*", "[", "]")
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False
    With Sheet10 'Sheet name for the main sheet where the button will be.
        numrows = WorksheetFunction.CountA(.Range("B29"))
        If numrows = 0 Then Exit Sub
            For i = 1 To numrows
                'Check for invalid characters within the proposed name
                For lngCellPos = 1 To Len(.Cells(i + 28, "B").Value)
                    If IsNumeric(Application.Match(Mid(.Cells(i + 28, "B").Value, lngCellPos, 1), varInvalidChars, 0)) = True Then
                    MsgBox "The name you're trying to enter in cell B" & i + 28 & " contains one or more invalid characters." & vbNewLine & "Remove any invalid characters: : \ / ? * [ or ] and try again.", vbCritical
                    Exit Sub
                    End If
                Next lngCellPos
            'Proposed sheet name validation
            If Len(.Cells(i + 28, "B").Value) = 0 Then
                MsgBox "You have not entered a name in cell B" & i + 28 & "." & vbNewLine & "Ensure there is a name in the cell and try again.", vbCritical
                Exit Sub
            ElseIf Len(.Cells(i + 28, "B").Value) > 31 Then