VBA search function

Milksnatcher

Hi, I am a VBA beginner doing a project for work and am way out of my depth!!! I have a script which searches all sheets within the workbook for the partial names contained in cells b9-b19 of the "Results" spreadsheet. The findings are then displayed in a listbox in a userform which pops up. The entire cell contents of the match is shown, along with the worksheet name. The script is as follows:

Public Sub Locate(Name As String, Data As Range)
Dim rngFind As Range
Dim strFirstFind As String

With Data
Set rngFind = .Find(Name, LookIn:=xlValues)
If Not rngFind Is Nothing Then
strFirstFind = rngFind.Address
Do

If rngFind.Row > 1 Then
UserForm3.ListBox1.AddItem rngFind.Value
UserForm3.ListBox1.List(UserForm3.ListBox1.ListCount - 1, 1) = Data.Parent.Name
UserForm3.ListBox1.List(UserForm3.ListBox1.ListCount - 1, 2) = Data.Parent.Name & "!" & rngFind.Address
End If
Set rngFind = .FindNext(rngFind)
Loop While Not rngFind Is Nothing And rngFind.Address <> strFirstFind
End If
End With
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:eek:ffice" /><o:p> </o:p>

End Sub

Sub Searches()

Dim shtSearch As Worksheet
Dim lookout As String

lookout = b9

For Each shtSearch In ThisWorkbook.Worksheets
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b9") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b9").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b10") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b10").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b11") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b11").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b12") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b12").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b13") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b13").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")
If Worksheets("Results").Range("b14") <> 0 Then Locate Worksheets("Results").Range("b14").Text, shtSearch.Range("b2:C242")