VBA UserForm wishlist

Ser101

Hi all, I'm relatively new to VBA and in need of some advice... I'm not even sure if what I want to do is possible?

I have 6 Workbooks - with multiple sheets in - that are all set up the same across each workbook, but the information within each is relevant to each account holder.

Sheet 1 is a welcome/instruction/useful links etc
Sheet 2 is a log of half the accounts he/she manages (alpha order)
Sheet 3 is a log of the other half of their accounts (alpha order)
Sheet 4 is a list of both sheets 2 & 3 together... in date order of when next to visit the individual clients (dates calculated in the original sheets... just viewing them both easier at once in order of next visit... rather than alpha client)

All the workbooks are the same, just personalised to each manager so they can handle their own client records
All the workbooks contain Macros (so have to be enabled when opening)

To work out which manager to asign to a new client... I currently have to manually check Sheet 4 in all six workbooks, and see who has the most availability. Then I have to go back into the chosen manager's workbook and insert a new client on Sheet 2/3 and book the induction visit on the agreed available date/time (this will then flag for the manager independantly).

What I want (http://www.mrexcel.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_eek.gif) is to have:

*ONE workbook that I use where I can open a userform (that pulls info from the other six workbooks)
*Have a list box in the userform that displays ALL the available visit dates/times from Sheet 4 in all the workbooks (and to tell me which workbook they're from)
- this would probably have to be displayed across two columns in the listbox (one for date, the other for time)
- and not display any rows in Sheet 4 that already have a visit scheduled
*And with some combo boxes: chose Account type // geography to narrow down which manager to allocate it to