Slow loading after open many excel with batch

alee001

Board Regular
Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello,
I am a novice for batch script, I don't know why slow loading (show on state bar calculating) after open many excel files with my bat file (Open system.bat) as following. But normal fast if independent open them. anyone help me? Thanks.
Code:
@echo off
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_02.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_03.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_04.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_05.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_06.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_07.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_08.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_09.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_10.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_11.xlsb"
start "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\root\Office16\EXCEL.EXE" "C:\Users\alee\Documents\My Documents\My system\System ver3_12.xlsb"