Auto adjust row heights based on specific column

mirobers

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello,
I am still fairly new to VBA and I'm trying to write a code that will auto adjust row height based on the contents in column D. Many cells in column D contain multiple lines of text with 'alt+enter' used to separate them. I would like to set the minimum row height to 24 (and I would like to default to 24 if the cell in column D is empty). I have been trying to use Chat gpt to help me, but I can't quite seem to get there - I think it's struggling to figure out the best way to calculate height based on what's happening in column D. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
4140 Univeristy Estimate.xlsm
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1HIDE COLUMNS TO PRINT
94140/4142 University Addition Remodel
11Print Date:
12Internal Notes Material Cost Quantity Carpenter DAYS Carpenter HOURS Painter DAYS Painter HOURS Mgmt HOURS Labor Cost
13Pre-Construction and Site Management
14Architectural PlansN/A; all architectural planning and renderings will be completed by homeowner/other. ***We're estimating around 0 hours of time, split between Travis on the structural/technical side and Liz on the layout and finishes. Any hours beyond 0 will be billed in addition, but we will notify the clients once we are approaching the number. This assumes cooperation from the architect so that we aren't starting from scratch on building the CAD files and dimensioning all plans.-1.00------
15Structural EngineeringN/A; all structural engineering planning is being completed by homeowner/other. N/A - engineering already performed and provided by others-1.00------
16Energy ReviewThird-party energy audit, required by the City of Dallas for any remodels or additions with new fixtures and/or roof square footage. Actual cost spent via Expense Spreadsheet = $885 ($150 labor, $550 subs)550.001.00----3.75150.00