Copy certain columns of data from 2 worksheets that are auto-filtered to 1 summary worksheet as values

Ajwilltravel

Hi everyone, I am a macro beginner. I have two worksheets with source data (layout of each worksheet is the same but number of rows on each sheet will continue to grow). In these 2 sheets 'WTP' and 'RMARN' I've managed to create a macro to autofilter (Filter on column F - Filter out any rows that are "Finished") - macro button top left). This column F is also a formula. My other macro is simply to clear the filter. What I need is a macro to copy certain columns from both of these source data sheets and copy paste as values in the 'Summary' sheet. I need to do this monthly so each time I run it I need to clear what is in the summary sheet from last time and run the macro again (replace what was already there). The columns I need to copy from the two source sheets are shown in the summary tab in attached - B C D E F O P & U. But I don't want the column headers to come through to the summary sheet when I run the macro. I've been on internet all day trying to build this macro & have failed. Also tried recording then editing it but got completely lost. Can anyone help? Must confess I'm hoping someone can do it for me then I can study it!

Excel Facts

Copy PDF to Excel
Select data in PDF. Paste to Microsoft Word. Copy from Word and paste to Excel.
Hello AJ,

A sample of your workbook would come in handy. However, see if the following at least steers you in the right direction:

VBA Code:
Option Explicit
Sub Test()

Dim ws As Worksheet, wsS As Worksheet
        Set wsS = Sheets("Summary")

Application.ScreenUpdating = False

wsS.[A2].CurrentRegion.Offset(1).Clear

For Each ws In Worksheets
                If ws.Name <> "Summary" Then
                        With ws.[A1].CurrentRegion
                        .AutoFilter 6, "Finished"
                                Union(.Columns("B:F"), .Columns("O:P"), .Columns("U")).Offset(1).Copy