Help with HTML in an excel cell or without HTML parsing into columns

someexcelhelppls

Hi all,
I am fairly new at this part, but I need help parsing a cell that contains the data I need. Unfortunately it only comes in 2 formats, 1 with xml code and one without but with strange carriage returns that I cannot find and replace with semicolons to parse. I have attached an example to see if anyone has any thoughts on how to tackle this. I do not know any VBA or other coding, just a FYI so please dumb it down if you can help me. I need it!

Thanks all in advance!

Without XML this all appears in one cell..... :(

Incident Start Date/Time: Sep26 2014 08:54:00 PDT Incident Stop Date/Time:Sep29 2014 07:01:00 PDT

Incident Duration: 70 hours 7 minutes

Incident Region: au-mel-1.telstra

Incident Priority: P1

Lead Engineer(s):Paul Wiltsey/Andrew Wojtkowiak

Components – L1: Openstack & Plug-ins

Components – L2 Swift + API

Code Version: 1.0.9

Remedy Cases:INCTS0000000144/INCTS0000000145

Incident Manager: Lydia Martin

Tenants Impacted (High Touch): Telstra

Incident Summary:

Tenants were receiving a “Connection Refused” error when trying to access Swift Object Store. As a result of a change on Friday, a duplicate IP was introduced into the environment. Once the duplicate was removed, access to Swift was restored.

With XML: