linking 2 or more sheets when using AutoFilter

mikallaane

I am a teacher at Conway in England UK. I have been working on a simple tracking assessment system for my staff.
This is a prototype. I have 4 worksheets in a workbook, in Sheet1 on row13 I have the following headings: colA=Unique Identifier, colB=forename, colC=surname, colD=gender, colE=FSM, colF=core
Row13 in Sheet1 has an autofilter applied to it.
 Above Row13 I have SUMPRODUCT & SUBTOTAL arguements to display data
. In Sheet2 on row 13 I have the following headings: colA=Unique Identifier, colB=forename, colC=surname, colD=Q1, colE=Q2, colF=Q3, etc upto colZ=Q23, colAA=Total, colAB=Level.
Row13 in Sheet2 has an autofilter applied to it. 
Above Row13 I have SUMPRODUCT & SUBTOTAL arguements to display data. 
I would like to transpose a copy of the data from colA, colB, colC in Sheet1 to Sheet2 colA, colB, colC. 
If I apply an autofilter in Sheet2, I want this to effect Sheet1 via the Unique Identifier. For example If I request a list of all the scores from colAA in Sheet2 that are >=50 when I look at Sheet1 I can see all of the students who's scores are >=50

. Or If I apply an autofilter in Sheet1, I want this to effect Sheet2 via the Unique Identifier. For example If I request a list of all the Females from colD in Sheet1 when I look in Sheet2, I can see all the data just for females

. Or If I apply an autofilter in Sheet1, AND THEN an autofilter in Sheet2 or vice versa. For example If I request a list of all the FSM from colE=Y in Sheet1 AND THEN select colAB>=3 in Sheet2. I can see all of the FMS students who's levels are >=3

. Once I have select the different autofilters from Sheet1 and/or Sheet2, the data from Sheet1 & Sheet2 is displayed on Sheet3 stating which filters I have applied and the corresponding data.
 I want to be able to reset the filters and display ALL of the data by the click of a button to start the filtering process again.