Lottographs and circles

foreverbob

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:eek:ffice" /><o:p></o:p>
Hi to all. I am new to this site. It is amazing how much information there is available thanks to all of you. I don’t know very well were to start, also I am not an excel expert so I will try to explain what I want to know more about:
I have been working on several roulette techniques in the past for several years now. I prefer to call it techniques, because I don’t believe in working systems that can make you win the long run. We can always apply an analysis and some statisics to better our chances, but lets say I just do it for fun, because I love numbers and their relationship to eachother.
Patterns do occure, but unfortunately they can only be discovered after they happen, so they are somewhat unpredictable. <o:p></o:p>
I used to work a lot with patterns and progression systems, grouping numbers etc. Recently I got to study lottery outcomes and stumbled upon a guy that makes graphs in excel. I used his idea and started to make my own very simple basic graphs using 42 numbers. I used dots or crosses to pinpoint the outcomes. Afterwards, I started to look for patterns, lines, interconnections, etc. The visual aspect attracted me a lot, so I got myself into doing more and more graphs.<o:p></o:p>
Here is where Fibonacci came in play...<o:p></o:p>
Example of a graph, I will try to explain:<o:p></o:p>
Imagine a simple square grid with 42 numbers up and at the side we have our dates at the left side. Look at the dots which are the 6 numbers of each draw, on the graph and imagine a distance from 1 dot to another. The distance is lets say 1 cm. Its better to find a dot that goes back in history, so up. That second dot connects with the same distance to a third dot. Now we have 3 dots together, 2 dots connected to a center dot.<o:p></o:p>
Those distances read (1)-1-1. The second 1 is the center, lets forget about (1) for now.<o:p></o:p>