Need to control multiple plot axis range with a variable or a designated cell location

g_purve

Thanks in advance for taking the time to help, you guys never let me down.
Little background on what I am doing and why its useful, if you don't care skip this paragraph. So I am a test engineer that tests small handheld engines and certifies them to EPA, CARB, EU, etc. I have been doing a lot of testing to quantify the impact of switching from 0% ethanol fuel to 10% ethanol fuel. In order to observe the impact of the different fuel properties on the engine we perform a fuel flow sweep which is where we adjust the carburetor from the lowest amount of fuel the engine can possibly run on to the highest amount of fuel. The impact the fuel has on the engine is monitored during the entire sweep and the data is averaged for each set point and presented in the locations starting at row 250 for series1 and row 266 for series2. The plots that I have created will update to display the data once pasted into the destinations.
Here is where I need some help: I am testing multiple engine families that have different ranges for the amount of fuel they require to operate. My x-axis range is changing depending on the engine I test. Can be anywhere from 90 to 2000. This requires me to have a specific template for the range of fuel flow values that I am testing over. I know I could do this by setting all of the plots in a single template to auto scale the x-axis but that doesn't give me the resolution required for conveying the results.​
So in a single question: Is it possible to set the x-axis of multiple plots to the same range using variable names or possibly a specific cell location?

Excel Facts

Square and cube roots
The =SQRT(25) is a square root. For a cube root, use =125^(1/3). For a fourth root, use =625^(1/4).
Hi
This code allows you to scale the horizontal axis based on the values of two cells. If this is not what you need, please explain.

Code:
' at sheet module