Not Sure what Direction to go next with baseball league management spreadsheet

creativelinks

Hello:

I know just enough to be dangerous in Excel and self-taught. I have created a fairly comprehensive spreadsheet for a Stratomatic baseball league (Board Game). I do not use any pivot tables or macros at this point; all formulas. I have the following worksheets:
Team Standings and Stats
League Leaders
Then a sheet for each of our 6 teams with rosters, win loss records, player stats, etc.
I have just created an additional sheet with all of the players who we keep from year to year along with a list of all the players eligible for the upcoming draft where we can select players and pitchers via drop down lists. This will also allow us to trade players later by changing the team from the drop down list which will automatically remove the player from one team roster and add to the new team.
2015 Players-As soon as a player is selected from the previous worksheet with the drop down list the team that chose the player is assigned beside the player name on this sheet and the player is automatically placed on the appropriate teams worksheet roster. I am thinking all of the players stat totals will need to be assigned next to each player as well
2015 Pitchers-same as 2015 Players worksheet
Queries-this is where I have all the queries for league leaders, team standings, etc.

Here is what I would like to add (problems we have) and I cannot figure out what to use or how...........