Problem AFTER returning from a called Function in an Add-In (XXX.XLA) file

JWBygrave

Hi everyone.
I'm newly registered on the forum but it has been the source of much help in the past year. I've searched for posts dealing with this issue but had no luck finding one, yet.
I'm stumped on a problem that has appeared as I am in the process of creating a fairly extensive Excel/VBA- based program to select compressors and calculate their performance for my company. I'm an engineer but not a programmer. Plenty of Excel background but hadn't taken the step into VBA until a year ago.

Problem:
A Sub I have written to take the already input operating point data (pressures, temperature and flow), convert the values to the equivalent ones whenever the system of units (metric, English, mks, cgs, etc. - many different customers have different preferences) being used is changed, and then replace the input values with the converted ones, has the following partial code (without the +++ and === separators):

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If FlowType = "Discharge Mass" Then

For inti = 1 To NumOpPts
InletPressure(inti, 1) = InletPressure(inti, 1) * ConvFactors2(16, 1) / ConvFactors1(16, 1)
InletTemperature(inti, 1) = (InletTemperature(inti, 1) + TempConv1(13, 1)) / ConvFactors1(15, 1) * ConvFactors2(15, 1) - TempConv2(13, 1)
DischargePressure(inti, 1) = DischargePressure(inti, 1) * ConvFactors2(16, 1) / ConvFactors1(16, 1)
Flow(inti, 1) = Flow(inti, 1) * Conversion
Sheets("Operating Point Input Module").Cells(7 + inti, 5) = InletPressure(inti, 1)
Sheets("Operating Point Input Module").Cells(7 + inti, 6) = InletTemperature(inti, 1)
Sheets("Operating Point Input Module").Cells(7 + inti, 7) = DischargePressure(inti, 1)
Sheets("Operating Point Input Module").Cells(7 + inti, 10) = Flow(inti, 1)
Next inti

End If