SamRad Date Picker

valeriocma

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I have had a nightmare trying to get rid of this app from my laptop. I have tried everything and it does not seem to work.
Will you be able to give me all the steps that I need to remove this app. PLEASE !!!! ( i'm desperate, i do not know what else to do !)
Many thanks Regards
martin

Excel Facts

Move date out one month or year
Use =EDATE(A2,1) for one month later. Use EDATE(A2,12) for one year later.
HI Sanjay > Thanks for your reply.
I am quite new to all of this, I am trying my best, I do not know what do you mean by 'post your sample data by using "XL2BB ? ( not sure where to start. Pls help me. Thanks very much

Upvote 0
I am quite new to all of this, I am trying my best
@valeriocma No Problems, We all started like that only. The forum is to help you in best possible way.

You find 2 links below 👇 in my signatures. You follow those two links they contain all the information needed.

In your case we will need your platform you are currently working on. XL2BB you can install for any future use.

Upvote 0
1705836650005.png

thanks . I've done all of this but i get the message that the file type is noT supported in protected view ?????

Upvote 0
Will you be able to give me all the steps that I need to remove this app
What I have understood from google is that it's a kind of add-on in excel.

Most Add-ons have a linked XLAM file somewhere sitting in system - you have to find that and remove/move that to disable it. I'm believing that you have tried all other ways earlier as you mentioned in the original post (OP). To find it search "*.XLAM" and you get a linked file. DON'T randomly delete all files that appear in search.

Check #8 and #9 on the thread below -

Upvote 0
HI there
Not much help. sorry to tell you.