VBA Code not working Properly

NeoSez

Board Regular
Office Version
  1. 2019
  2. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi @offthelip . Sorry to bother you again, but I took your previous code and tried to apply it to this new spreadsheet.
It extracted the date from UPDATES Sheet, column T UPDATE NOTES and inserted the date under column D (instead of G) in DATA sheet. Not sure why.
It did not copy the UPDATES Sheet, column "T" "UPDATE NOTES" to DATA sheet column "I" "Update Notes".
Since, I am relatively new to VBA, I am not very good at changing your code to work with this new workbook. Please help. Thank you.

DATA Sheet:
Pet #Date ArivedStatusFlightDETAILSBreedDate AdoptedTimeUpdate Notes
1234561-JulAdoptedalphaAll Dogs are good boys 1pug
1234572-JulAdoptedbetaAll Dogs are good boys 2pit
1234583-JulAdopteddeltaAll Dogs are good boys 3mixed
1234594-JulAdoptedalphaAll Dogs are good boys 4chihuahua
1234605-JulAdoptedbetaAll Dogs are good boys 5mastif
1234616-JulAdopteddeltaAll Dogs are good boys 6poodle

UPDATES Sheet:
AAABBBBBBDDDEEEPet #GGGRRRSSSmamboUUUVVVWWWmouseYYYZZZUpdate NotesStatus
1000011DO123456alpha07/12/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000111RE123457beta07/29/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000211ME123458delta07/12/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000311FA123459theta07/22/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000411SO123460gamma07/22/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000511LA123461alpha07/22/2020 AdoptedAdopted
1000611TI123464beta07/12/2020 Housecheck completedpending
1000711DO123465delta07/29/2020 Housecheck completedpending
1000811SO123466theta07/12/2020 Housecheck completedpending
1000911FA123467gamma07/22/2020 Housecheck completedpending
1001011ME123468pi07/22/2020 Housecheck completedpending
07/22/2020 Housecheck completedpending

CRITERIA:
Update "DATA" sheet (master sheet) based on updates from "UPDATES" sheet. Relevant columns have been highlighted yellow.

1: "DATA" sheet columns A to D contain the master data that needs to be updated from updates contained on "UPDATES" sheet