VBA Code to Find a Value on a sheet and copy and paste the values below it

LindenWolf

Office Version
  1. 365
  2. 2016
Platform
  1. Windows
I am very new at VBA and really need some help with a piece of VBA code.

I receive a file from someone that has a Heading (maybe in row 2, row 1, row 3, who knows) The heading labels are at least consistent.
I have a master template that I need to copy the data beneath each heading of their file to my file.

Received File: the value I am looking for is called Employee Name, could be in column G, H, I just depends on how inconsistent they are
Master Template File: My value is always in column G and I would need to post their data starting in cell G2

So I need to do a search on the Employee Name title so that I know where it is today, then copy the data underneath that all the way to the end and paste it in my Master Template File starting in Column G2.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Excel Facts

How can you turn a range sideways?
Copy the range. Select a blank cell. Right-click, Paste Special, then choose Transpose.
Start by making sure that both files are open. Copy and paste the macro below into a regular module in your Master Template file. After pasting the macro, save the Master file as a macro-enabled file with an "xlsm" extension. Since you didn't mention actual file names or sheet names, you will have to change the file names and sheet names in the code to match yours. After all this is done, run the macro.
Code:
Sub Copydata()
    Application.ScreenUpdating = False
    Dim LastRow As Long
    LastRow = Workbooks("ReceivedFile.xlsx").Sheets("Sheet1").Cells.Find("*", SearchOrder:=xlByRows, SearchDirection:=xlPrevious).Row
    Dim foundVal As Range
    Set foundVal = Workbooks("ReceivedFile.xlsx").Sheets("Sheet1").UsedRange.Cells.Find("Employee Name", LookIn:=xlValues, lookat:=xlWhole)
    If Not foundVal Is Nothing Then