Button to start a new line in another sheet

JonnyBoy85

Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi everyone, I'm completely new to excel so I've been muddling my way through the internet to get where I'm at so far. Cant seem to find an answer to what I need. I'm hoping it can work and I haven't made it more difficult with the way I've done it so far. So in the first pic under QTY REMAKES are entered. You press the ENTER button. That just manually calculates it. The data from that sheet is copied over to the 2nd pic "Data" sheet. What I want to do is when I hit that ENTER button it will put the info into the next line on the "Data" sheet tab. and next line so on...

Hopefully someone can help, TIA

1.png
2.png

Excel Facts

Enter current date or time
Ctrl+: enters current time. Ctrl+; enters current date. Use Ctrl+: Ctrl+; Enter for current date & time.
So when you enter any value into column D of sheet named Routers.
You want what copied to a sheet named Data.

Upvote 0
Sorry, I probably didnt explain it very well. The figures from F6 of sheet named Routers is copied to B2 on the sheet named data and the figures E6 of sheet named Routers is copied to the C2 named data. and so on.

Upvote 0
Sorry, I probably didnt explain it very well. The figures from F6 of sheet named Routers is copied to B2 on the sheet named data and the figures E6 of sheet named Routers is copied to the C2 named data. and so on.
So how does all the other data get copied to sheet Data.
Like how did the Date get entered in A2

Upvote 0
The date is copied from the Raw Data Tab. That's where the data for the QTY REMAKES is also pulled from.

In tab "Data" Columns - Result, W, D, L, TW, TD, TL, Total are all calculated from the Moved & Result columns.

If that makes sense

Upvote 0
You said:
The date is copied from the Raw Data Tab
What you copy that manually yourself?