How to create many worksheets from master, Excel 2010

Rholly

I have been searching and searching and cannot find what I need. I am only an intermediate user, so if I have to use a macro or something, please walk me thru it.
I have a master Excel 2010 book with approx 30 columns from A thru AD
And 130 rows. Column A is sorted by last name, with only 26 different names. So many names in Column A are duplicated several times with various info.
ie--6 Miller rows, 4 Smith rows, 3 Thomas rows, etc.
How can I automatically make a separate sheet (like an invoice) in a NEW workbook using info from the master book each time the last name changes? I have a master invoice that I have formulas in and would like to use.
So on one new invoice, it would contain the information from the 4 Smith rows, another invoice would be the 3 Thomas rows, etc.
The master invoice has different sections for the different information--the info can not be just transferred to a straight row.
Ie, I need the info from columns A-P in the master book to be in a straight row (columns A-P) for each of Smith's 4 rows in the new invoice.
Then I need the info from column S in the master book to be transferred to A23 in the new invoice sheet. Then column T gets transferred to F23. However, the S and T columns are dependent on the last name (Miller has 3 of his 6 rows filled out with text in column S, but Smith has nothing). It could be S13 and T13 from the master book, etc, but they will always get moved to the same A23 and F23 spots on the new sheets.

Secondly, can the tabs of the new invoice sheets get automatically named by the first column (last name). So ultimately I would have one sheet for Miller, 1 for Smith, etc.

I need to make a completely new master book every quarter with all new separate invoices, but all the titles will stay the same, so if anyone has some way to help, I'd appreciate it very much. Right now I have been copying and pasting everything.