Need help to Analyze, 1st 2nd and 3rd top scores in 30 separate Classes

GearheadFest

Hey everyone! I am a newb, but I am very frustrated and have decided to come to you all for some help! I have been working on this particular spreadsheet, and evolving it for the last 3 years. I am very basic with formulas, I usually do well when I can read through what has already been done, to apply it to my data. So starting from scratch is a challenge for me. I have watched TONS of you tube videos and googled and swept through a ton of websites, I even figured out a great alternative with macro, but didn't save it properly and lost HOURS of work. Even with the skills I have gained over the last year I am having a lot of trouble applying the knowledge to my personal spreadsheet.

For the sake of my sanity could someone please take a look at my spreadsheet and help me figure out what I need?(i just figured out that i cant attach it.)
:(

I have looked and tried to play with the LARGE, IF, MATCH, INDEX functions, but its not pulling the right info, or I'm not properly routing the functions.
Currently the Master info list and the judging scorecard sheet talk to each other to pull the scores/registration numbers to match so my master list shows the proper scores, which is perfect for that function.

What I need: I need the MASTER INFO LIST to communicate over to the WINNERS sheet. ON the WINNERS sheet I need the top 3 scores to populate in the appropriate class from the MASTER INFO LIST. I also would like the Name, Year, Make, & Model to populate over to the winners list also. Then god forbid there are ties, I'm not sure how to separate those, but I would assume it could be an IF formula?

I used class #19 as a sample on the spreadsheet... so on the WINNERS sheet, in CLASS 19 I would like to be able to see the following data auto populated:
19HYUNDAI/KIA/SCIONSCORE
1st Allison Cline 2016 Kia Optima92.0
2ndJessica Hecker 2013 Hyundai Sonata81.0