Using Filter and VSTACK on a Search Box with Multiple Conditions?

Max Faraday

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello, I'm new to Excel. I tried a google search and I don't think I'm asking the right questions. Google did lead me here where I did a forum search. However, the one post that showed up wasn't really relevant to my situation. I have a workbook with 9 worksheets. The first worksheet is just a search bar with a table and header (First Name, Last Name, Position, Supervisor, and Email) under it to access information faster instead of looking through the worksheets themselves for the information. The code I have works great. The person inputs the first name and all the other relevant information about them pops up. However, I want it where if you don't know the first name you can search the last name or the position they work and have the same information pop up. Cells A2:A1 are cells containing first names. Here is the working code I have so far:

Excel Formula:
=FILTER(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:F21),(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21)<>"")*(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21)=F2),"No Record Found")

I tried adding a comma after the A2:A21 cells and adding B2:B21:
Excel Formula:
=FILTER(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:F21,B2:F21),(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21,B2:B21)<>"")*(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21,B2:B21)=F2),"No Record Found")
However, it returns an error

I also tried just doing the same code but adding a * for a 2nd condition but that didn't seem to work either:
Excel Formula:
=FILTER(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:F21),(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21)<>"")*(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!A2:A21)*(VSTACK('Sheet2 :Sheet8'!B2:B21)=F2),"No Record Found")

Any help would be appreciated.

Excel Facts

How to change case of text in Excel?
Use =UPPER() for upper case, =LOWER() for lower case, and =PROPER() for proper case. PROPER won't capitalize second c in Mccartney