VBA how to stop a For Each loop

Simmo81

I dont really know what I am doing with VBA, however, I have managed to get something ALMOST working that I want to do!
Basically, I have a worksheet that has a list of gameboy games on the left hand side, and I have managed to fudge togther a macro to grab “A PRICE” from ebay, it uses the following search for example for “Darkwing Duck”
https://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/Video-Games/139973/i.html?LH_Complete=1&LH_Sold=1&_from=R40&_nkw=Darkwing Duck&_dcat=139973&rt=nc&Platform=Nintendo%2520Game%2520Boy

The macro, changes the search fine, and produces a price, however it produces the LAST price on the webpage, and I want the FIRST price, with it being the last sold item. It looks like the macro is finding ALL The prices on the page and stops at the end, I for the life of me cannot get it to stop anywhere but the end, Ive tried Exit For, but to no avail, anyone shed any light?
Below is the macro
As I said, complete novice at this, but seem to be really close to a solution.
Many thanks in advance
Simon
Sub Import_Ebay()

Dim xmlHttp As Object, lastRow As Long
Dim html As Object, ULs As Object

lastRow = Columns(“B”).Find(“*”, SearchDirection:=xlPrevious, SearchOrder:=xlByRows, LookIn:=xlValues).Row

For i = 5 To lastRow

URL = “https://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/Video-Games/139973/i.html?LH_Complete=1&LH_Sold=1&_from=R40&_nkw=” & Cells(i, 2) & “&_dcat=139973&rt=nc&Platform=Nintendo%2520Game%2520Boy”

Set xmlHttp = CreateObject(“MSXML2.ServerXMLHTTP.6.0”)
xmlHttp.Open “GET”, URL, False
xmlHttp.setRequestHeader “Content-Type”, “text/xml”
xmlHttp.send
Set html = CreateObject(“htmlfile”)
html.body.innerHTML = xmlHttp.responseText
Set ULs = html.getElementsByTagName(“ul”)
For Each UL In ULs
If UL.className Like “lvprices *” Then
For Each hLi In UL.Children
If hLi.className = “lvprice prc” Then ActiveSheet.Cells(i, 7).Value = hLi.innerText
Next hLi
End If
Next UL
Next
End Sub

Excel Facts

How to fill five years of quarters?