VBA syntax for AverageIF and AverageIFs - need help

tableru

Hi I am very new to VBA and have been trying to figure out how add formulas into Excel via VBA but been hitting the wall.

I have 2 Tabs,
Tab 1 = Multiple (2)
Tab 2 = Auto Created --> lets call it "Sheet1"

Sheet1:
Column A - is Date (15 min interval)
Column B - Lets call it "CPU"
Column C - Lets call it "Memory"
Column D - Lets call it "C:\"
4/17/2016 20:15 0.32 10.21 41.06
4/17/2016 20:30 0.38 10.2 41.06
4/17/2016 20:45 0.33 10.19 41.06
4/17/2016 21:00 0.4 10.195 41.06

Multiple (2) sheet:
Contains data of the similar nature but the Column A time is extracted data of anytime thus Sheet 1 is an average of 15 minutes of those lines.
Example:
4/17/2016 20:00 0.32 10.21 41.06
4/17/2016 20:05 0.32 10.21 0
4/17/2016 20:07 0 0 0
4/17/2016 20:10 0 0 41.06

Sheet1. B2 Formula contains =AVERAGEIF('Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A2,'Multiple (2)'!B:B)
Sheet1. C2 Formula contains =AVERAGEIF('Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A2,'Multiple (2)'!C:C)
Sheet1. D2 Formula contains =AVERAGEIF('Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A2,'Multiple (2)'!D:D)
- condition is we I have more columns then the formula per column will be expanded for E2, F2, G2, ??2

I have multiple files which have different source names, thus 'Multiple (2)' is an any sheet name of a file. When I open the file, there is only 1 tab.

Sheet1. B3 Formula contains =AVERAGEIFS('Multiple (2)'!B:B,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,">="&A2,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A3)
Sheet1. C3 Formula contains =AVERAGEIFS('Multiple (2)'!C:C,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,">="&A2,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A3)
:
:
Sheet1. B4 Formula contains =AVERAGEIFS('Multiple (2)'!B:B,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,">="&A3,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A4)
Sheet1. C4 Formula contains =AVERAGEIFS('Multiple (2)'!C:C,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,">="&A3,'Multiple (2)'!$A:$A,"<"&A4)
:
:

Question is how to I translate all these into VBA syntaxes?
I was trying with AverageIF and I gotten errors - appreciate advise: