Vlookup specific item code between set date range ( week commencing+6 ) and sum and results

pewzie

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
I am looking to pull some data out of our system into a spreadsheet to calculate any shortfalls in (stock at hand)-(weekly sales)+(incoming stock that week).

I have a master results sheet. Another sheet which has stock at hand and weekly sales on and then a third sheet which shows amount of stock coming in and and on which date.

I can vlookup the item ( a product code ) to show stock at hand and then minus weekly sales and show that result for each w/c date through the calendar. The bit I am struggling on is looking up the incoming stocks and adding that to the calculation.

So essentially on the master sheet I need to vlookup on another sheet the product code. Then pull any incoming amounts of stock for that code if it falls between the available w/c date which is at the top of my master spreadsheet.

So at the moment I can find the first instance of that code on the sheet with;

=VLOOKUP($A$14,PD!$A$1:$K$247,8,FALSE) and it brings through the first incoming amount. I need then to check if its between the date range for that columns w/c ie 01/01/22+6 days. Anything after that date the check would be in the next w/c column on my master sheet. The other thing I need to do is sum the amounts if there were more than one date, so if 500 was arriving on 01/01/22 and then another 500 on the 05/01/22 I would need the answer to be 1000 for that w/c date of 01/01/22+6days.

I can then mix that with the other parts of the lookups so the ultimate answer would be