XL2BB Error

Something don't look right. I am new to MrExcel, and I am a beginner in excel, I apologize for not knowing how to post my question correctly.
I understand that you installed the XL2BB successfully.

All you need to do is now, selecting the actual range in the workbook that you need help with, click Mini-sheet in the XL2BB ribbon tab that will copy the selected range with the formulas, formats, etc. to the clipboard, and paste in your question post. You don't need to reveal your formulas as text as you did in the previous post. Just like below, then the helpers will be able to copy the entire range easily, including formulas - see F16 cell in the sample below, to their worksheets to provide a solution. Consider a mini-sheet as a basic worksheet that is good enough to transfer the range between the question thread and an Excel worksheet.

XL2BB v2.0.0 Demo.xlsx
ABCDEFGHIJK
1DateCategorySubCategoryAccountPayeeExpense AmountCategoriesSub CategoriesAccountsPayees
21/4/2021Home/RentLawn MowingDebit CardBest Lawn Mover85.00Car/AutoElectricityCashBest Food
31/5/2021Food/GroceriesRestaurant/Fast foodCredit CardNice Food7.44DepartmentalFurnitureCredit CardBest Lawn Mover
41/5/2021Food/GroceriesGroceriesCredit CardSupermarket19.03Food/GroceriesGas/HeatingDebit CardElectric Company
51/5/2021DepartmentalFurnitureCredit CardFurniture Company241.24Home/RentGasolineFurniture Company
61/6/2021Food/GroceriesGroceriesCredit CardSupermarket125.05UtilitiesGroceriesGas Company
71/7/2021UtilitiesInternetDebit CardPhone Company60.00InternetGas Station
81/7/2021Food/GroceriesGroceriesCredit CardSupermarket38.48Lawn MowingNice Food
91/12/2021UtilitiesGas/HeatingCashGas Company41.49MobilePest Controller
101/17/2021Home/RentPest ControlDebit CardPest Controller110.00Pest ControlPhone Company
111/18/2021Food/GroceriesRestaurant/Fast foodCashBest Food16.73Restaurant/Fast foodSupermarket
121/19/2021Car/AutoGasolineCredit CardGas Station21.13