Hi all,

I've got a shared worksheet that is going to be used by various members of staff, what I want to happen is whenever someone saves data to the form and someone else who has the form open tries to save to the same cell the Conflict Resolution box appears, now some people are allowing their entries to overwrite what is already there (which very very bad) how do I stop the box from coming up and just not saving the data?

Regards

Dave PB