Copying Worksheet - Run-time error '9'

blizzardice

Hello,

I am working with Excel 2003 on Windows XP. I have a master workbook with 14 different worksheets and I am trying to create 7 different workbooks from it; two sheets per workbook.

To give you an idea of what I'm trying to do, I've outlined 8 of the worksheets below:
  • Equipment Workbook: comprised of "Current Equipment" and "Lst Yr Equipment" Worksheets
  • Kits Workbook: comprised of "Current Kits" and "Lst Yr Kits" Worksheets
  • Publications Workbook: comprised of "Current Publications" and "Lst Yr Publications Worksheets"
  • Training Workbook: comprised of "Current Training" and "Lst Yr Training" Worksheets
I've written a code that creates a new workbook by copying and saving a specific Current worksheet and then copying the Lst Yr worksheet into the new workbook. It works for all the new workbooks, except the Training Workbook, which is by far the largest one.

The code I'm trying to use is below. I have bolded the highlighted line when the Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range error pops up.

Code:
Sub Training()

Dim FileName As String
Dim CurMonth, PrevMonth As String
Dim MonthNum, LstMonthNum, Year As Long

FileName = ActiveWorkbook.Name

Workbooks("Formatting.xls").Worksheets("output").Activate

'Setting Year Variable
Range("M2").Copy
With Range("T2")
    .PasteSpecial Paste:=xlPasteValues, Operation:=xlNone, SkipBlanks:=False, Transpose:=False
    .NumberFormat = "yyyy"
    .Value = Range("T2").Text
End With
Year = Right(Range("T2").Text, 2)
Range("T2").Clear
Worksheets("Current Data").Activate

'Setting Month Variables
CurMonth = Range("C2").Text
Worksheets("Months").Activate
Range("A3").Select
Do Until PrevMonth = CurMonth
        PrevMonth = ActiveCell.Value
        ActiveCell.Offset(1, 0).Select
Loop
MonthNum = ActiveCell.Offset(-1, 1).Value

'Saving New Workbook
If MonthNum < 10 Then
[B]   Workbooks(FileName).Sheets("Current Training").Copy[/B]