Dependent dropdownlist on Excel table with subheaders

BURTPRI

Office Version
  1. 2010
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello everybody! This is my first time posting a thread and I really hope someone here can help me quick enough.
I have the following "table" (in quotes bc I couldn't format as an actual Excel table) that brings 3 identical subheaders categories (ADDRESS, EMPLOYEES and EMPLOEMAILS) to each header (the Company).
I need to create three cells with dropdown lists for each subheader category based on the main dropdown list where the user chooses the Company.
Please note that Row 1 brings the headers, Row 2 the subheaders and Raws 3 and 4 the data collected.
I hope I was able to express my challenge well.
Thank you very much if you read this far.

Untitled.jpg

Excel Facts

Can you AutoAverage in Excel?
There is a drop-down next to the AutoSum symbol. Open the drop-down to choose AVERAGE, COUNT, MAX, or MIN
Book1
ABCDEFGHIJKLMN
2Company 1Company 2Company 1
3AddressEmployeesEmployees MailAddressEmployeesEmployees MailCompany 2
4qqEmployees 1Employeesmail 1aaComp2aemployeesmail2a
5asdEmployees 2Employeesmail 2bbComp2bemployeesmail2b
8CompanyCompany 2
9Addressaa
10EmployeesComp2a
11Employees Mailemployeesmail2a
Sheet1
Cells with Conditional Formatting
CellConditionCell FormatStop If True
A3:A142Expression=AND(A3="P",M3>=69,M3<=82,O3=5)textNO
A2Expression=AND(A2="P",M2>=69,M2<=82,O2=5)textNO
Cells with Data Validation
CellAllowCriteria
E8List=$M$2:$M$3
E9List=IF(E8="Company 1",Add_Comp1,Address_Com2)
E10List=IF(E8="Company 1",Emp_Name_1,Empl_Com2)
E11List=IF(E8="Company 1",Mail_Comp1,Mail_Com2)

Upvote 0
Please dont copy the Cell with Conditional Formatting..
However i have few issue in the structure.

Upvote 0
Another atempt.

It uses dynamic ranges, but I will make your worksheet more flexible. You just need to add another Company with the same column structure and that's all. No changes to DV needed. Well. At least to Address, Employees and Emploemail DVs. :)