Excel noob question - Combine a specific range from "Sheet 2" of multiple workbooks into a sheet of a new workbook

shortcutsplease

Hi everyone,

I have found useful tips and shortcuts on this website before. This is my first time posting on the forum and I don't really know how to script in VBA (or any other language) or how to use PowerQuery. So I have a task/question that may be rather simple for intermediate or advanced users of Excel:

In the title of the question by "combine" I mean the following:
I have individual rows of specific lengths in Sheet 2 of multiple workbooks (about 100 workbooks) and I would like to copy all those rows and paste them one below the other in Sheet 1 of a new "Combined" workbook and form one big table.

The exact sequence would be like this:
Copy the values from Range C5:L5 in Sheet 2 of Workbook 1, paste as values in B2:K2 of Sheet 1 of "Combined" Workbook. Then copy similar values from Range C5:L5 in Sheet 2 of Workbook 2, paste as values in B3:K3 of Sheet 1 of "Combined" Workbook. Loop through all the workbooks in a folder (masterFolder) and complete the first table.

Once that is complete, repeat the above process for a slightly different range. That is, Copy values from O5:X5 in Sheet 2 of Workbook 1, paste as values in B2:K2 of Sheet 2 of "Combined" Workbook. Then copy similar values from Range O5:X5 in Sheet 2 of Workbook 2, paste as values in B3:K3 of Sheet 2 of "Combined" Workbook. Loop through all the workbooks in the same folder (masterFolder) for this second range and complete the table in Sheet 2. Repeat this for a third range (but I think I can make those modifications once I know how to automate these two steps).