Save to PDF multiple sheets (header, main sheet, footer)

mike_cws

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
  2. Mobile
Hello everyone! I have found a lot of help reading these forums (Google search results) and learned quite a bit. I am no expert and have an issue.

I have a workbook with several sheets that combine results into one final sheet - a purchase order. Since this sheet is dynamic and can include several rows, I created a "header" sheet and "footer" sheet. I would like to combine these now to one page as a PDF - the header, then main content sheet, then footer. So far, when I save to PDF using VBA, the header is on one page, then the main content on another page and the footer is on a 3rd page. Can they exist on one page?

Also, I wasn't sure how to set the page properties for the three sheets so I made 3 different "with" "End With" sections.

VBA Code:
Private Sub CmdSavePdf_Click()
Sheets(Array("WINPO_HDR", "WINPO", "WINPO_FOOTER")).Select
With Worksheets("WINPO_HDR")
    .PageSetup.Orientation = xlLandscape
    .PageSetup.Zoom = False
    .PageSetup.FitToPagesTall = False
    .PageSetup.FitToPagesWide = 1
End With
With Worksheets("WINPO")
    .PageSetup.Zoom = False
End With
With Worksheets("WINPO_FOOTER")
    .PageSetup.Zoom = False
End With

Dim FolderPath As String
FolderPath = "C:\PDF-Tests"
' MkDir FolderPath
    ActiveSheet.ExportAsFixedFormat Type:=xlTypePDF, FileName:=FolderPath & "\WINPO_TEST", _
        openafterpublish:=False, ignoreprintareas:=False
End Sub

Thank you for your time and any help you can provide!

Mike

Excel Facts

Wildcard in VLOOKUP
Use =VLOOKUP("Apple*" to find apple, Apple, or applesauce
To get the 3 sheets onto one PDF page you have copy them all to the same (temporary) sheet.
VBA Code:
Public Sub Create_PDF()

Dim PDFsheet As Worksheet
    Dim destCell As Range

With ThisWorkbook
        Set PDFsheet = .Worksheets.Add(After:=.Worksheets(.Worksheets.Count))
    End With

Set destCell = PDFsheet.Range("A1")