Sending an automatic email when the due date is approaching

KTSARA

Hello experts,
I am quite new to VBA. Currently, I am working on a project where I want to send an automatic email seven days before the due date notifying that the due date is approaching. I want to get the date and the respective email address from two different sheets. I searched for other threads to find a code, but couldn't find an exact match. So, I modified a code I found in the internet a little, but I get an error message. It will be a great help if anyone of you could help me to find a way to correct that error.

Here is the code that I am using :

VBA Code:
Option Explicit
Sub email()

Dim r As Range
Dim cell As Range

Set r = Range("U2:U10000")

For Each cell In r
If cell.Value = Date + 7 Then

Dim Email_Subject, Email_Send_From, Email_Send_To, _
        Email_Cc, Email_Body As String
        Dim Mail_Object, Mail_Single As Variant
        Dim Machine_Code As Long
        Dim Machine_Type As Long

Machine_Code = Application.WorksheetFunction.VLookup(cell.Value, Range("A:U"), 21, False)
        Machine_Type = Application.WorksheetFunction.VLookup(Machine_Code, Sheet1.Range("B:C"), 1, False)

Email_Subject = "Service Reminder"
        Email_Send_From = "k******@*******"
        Email_Send_To = Application.WorksheetFunction.VLookup(Machine_Code, Sheet1.Range("C:M"), 11, False)
        'Email_Cc = "D@******.com"
        Email_Body = "There is a Service scheduled for a" & Machine_Type & "on" & cell.Value

On Error GoTo debugs
        Set Mail_Object = CreateObject("Outlook.Application")
        Set Mail_Single = Mail_Object.CreateItem(0)
        With Mail_Single
        .Subject = Email_Subject
        .To = Email_Send_To
        .cc = Email_Cc
        .Body = Email_Body
        .send
        End With

End If
    Next

Exit Sub

debugs:
    If Err.Description <> "" Then MsgBox Err.Description
  End Sub

This is my workbook

This is the error message I get once I run the above code: