VBA code error help, Issue with a loop. Issue with saving as pdfs with constantly changing names.

jimmyismyname

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hello everyone, VBA newbie here. I didnt write this code but Im attempting fix some errors.
Whats supposed to happen is that a loop that is supposed to iterate over certain rows and create subsequent word and pdf files related to isnt working.
The debugger gives an error at the part which creates the pdf files.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks!

Sub WordFindAndReplace()

Dim CA As Worksheet
Dim ws As Worksheet
Dim objWord As Object
Dim wDoc As Object
Dim ISIN As String
Dim name As String
Dim lastrow As Integer
Dim Path As String
Path = ThisWorkbook.Path

Set CA = ThisWorkbook.Worksheets("Corporate Action")

Set objWord = CreateObject("Word.Application")
objWord.Visible = True
objWord.ScreenUpdating = False

'Template file
Set wDoc = objWord.Documents.Open(ActiveWorkbook.Path & "\Temps\Corporate Action.docx")

lastrow = CA.Cells(Rows.count, "A").End(xlUp).Row

For iter_row = 3 To lastrow

name = Split(CA.Range("J" & iter_row).Text, " ")(0)
ISIN = Range("A" & iter_row).Text

'Set the required values as Custom Document Properties
'Can be found in the word template. File => Info => Properties => Advanced Properties => Custom
With wDoc
.CustomDocumentProperties("ISIN").Value = ISIN 'ISIN
.CustomDocumentProperties("Seriennummer").Value = Range("B" & iter_row).Text 'Seriennummer
.CustomDocumentProperties("Produkt").Value = Range("C" & iter_row).Text 'Produkt
.CustomDocumentProperties("Basispreis neu").Value = Range("E" & iter_row).Text 'Basispreis neu
.CustomDocumentProperties("Barrier Level neu").Value = Range("F" & iter_row).Text 'Barrier Level neu
.CustomDocumentProperties("Bezugsverhältnis neu").Value = Range("I" & iter_row).Text 'Bezugsverhältnis neu
.Fields.Update

'Save as word document