What is wrong with this code

dpaton05

Office Version
  1. 365
  2. 2016
Platform
  1. Windows
I need some help. I am still learning to code and I don't yet fully understand vba. I have the following code and it is keeps giving me errors:

Code:
Sub cmdCopyr()
Application.ScreenUpdating = False

'declare variables
Dim TableLastRow As Long
Dim LastRow As Long
Dim TableNumberRows As Long
Dim iCounter As Long                                    'counter of for..next loop
Dim tblRows As Integer                                  'number of rows in tblCosting
Dim tblrow As ListRow                                   'specific row in tblCosting
Dim Combo As String                                     'Combo worksheet name
Dim sht As Worksheet
Dim Start As Long                                       'number of first row in tblCosting
Dim Costing As ListObject

'assign values to variables
Set sht = Worksheets("home")
TableLastRow = Split(Sheets("Home").ListObjects("tblCosting").DataBodyRange.Address, "$")(4)            'last row in tblCosting of home sheet
Combo = Worksheets("Home").Range("Y5")                                                                  'concaternation of cells to get name of worksheet to put data
LastRow = Worksheets(Combo).Cells(Rows.Count, "A").End(xlUp).Row + 1                                    'number of first empty row in column A of Combo
'Costing =

TableNumberRows = ListObjects("tblCosting").Range.Rows.Count
Start = "5"

For iCounter = Start To TableLastRow Step 1
    ListObjects("tblCosting").Range.Cells(iCounter, 1).Resize(, 10).copy
    With Worksheets(Combo).Cells(LastRow, iCounter)
        .PasteSpecial Paste:=xlPasteValues
        .Columns("A").NumberFormat = "dd/mm/yyyy"
    End With
    ListObjects("tblCosting").Range.Cells(iCounter, 1).copy
        Worksheets(Combo).Cells(LastRow, 11).PasteSpecial Paste:=xlPasteValues
    ListObjects("tblCosting").Range.Cells(iCounter, 30).Resize(, 32).copy