Excel Newbie, Setting up a Boxing Prediction League

LuisX

Hello all, I'm pretty new to excel and i'm trying to setup a Boxing Prediction league. I did this last year but I had to quit early because it took to much time and I had to put the points one by one since I don't know much. Here's the situation... I'm setting up a Boxing prediction league. The league consist on predicting the winner and outcome of a fight. It got almost 100 participants and I am trying to find a way to do the calculation more quickly last year I had to put the points 1 by 1 and it took me forever, Im looking for a way that with putting the fight outcome the table can put the points without me having to calculate each one. I do this league on facebook and they put their predictions on the comments sometimes it could 5 fights in a week. An example of how they put the predictions could be: Boxing A KO 6 or Boxing B UD and so on. Any help will be well received. Here is the points criteria:

Result (e.g Boxer A, Boxer B or Draw)
The Type of win
Points - When a match goes to the cards
Stoppage - When a match stops early (e.g. TKO, DQ etc)
Method of win
If Points
Unanimous Decision
Spilit Decision
MarjorityDecision
If by Stoppage then in which Round was it stopped.

Scoring
Points for picking a Result
Prediction Points
Correctly picking the winning boxer 10 pts multiplied by the odds (ex. favorite always is gonna be 10 x 1, and not favorite 10 x 2, 10 x 3, etc. this depends on the fighters and odds)
Correctly picking a draw depends the fight (minimun 20 pts)
Not picking the correct boxer (Boxer A wins and you have picked Boxer B or a Draw) -10 pts
Picking a Boxer but the result is a draw -10 pts
Not predicting a result but has predicted other matches this week I -10 pts

Picking the correct type of win - Only counts if you had the result correct
Prediction Points
If you correctly guessed a stoppage 3 extra pts
If you correctly guessed a points result 3 extra pts