How to move the code on if no cells have been found

Snipes00

Office Version
  1. 365
Platform
  1. Windows
Hey All,

I'm getting the error that no cells have been found when running the following code. Although it is correct and no cells have been found under the criteria I've put, I want the code to just move on and continue with the code. Could anyone help me to do this? I am a beginner when it comes to VBA so if you have any other suggestions as to how my code could be more efficient feel free to say too. Any help would be appreciated and thank you in advance. My code is below.
VBA Code:
Option Explicit
Sub Contractors()
Workbooks.Open ("C:\Users\ImaniS\OneDrive - Vodafone Group\Documents\Declaration Template\2022 Renewal Data\03. Property Damage & Business Interruption\3.5 Contractors All Risks.xlsx")
Dim lr1    As Long
Dim lr2    As Long
    With Workbooks("3.5 Contractors All Risks.xlsx").Sheets("Sheet1")
    lr1 = .Cells(Rows.Count, 1).End(xlUp).Row
        .AutoFilterMode = False
        .Range("A1:AY" & lr1).AutoFilter Field:=1, Criteria1:="GR01" 'filter range on EVO Code
        lr2 = Workbooks("Declaration_Template.xlsm").Sheets("TEMP").Cells(Rows.Count, 1).End(xlUp).Row + 1
        .Range("G9:H" & lr1).SpecialCells(xlCellTypeVisible).Copy
        Workbooks("Declaration_Template.xlsm").Sheets("TEMP").Range("A41").PasteSpecial xlPasteAll  'Copy/Paste
        .Range("K9:L" & lr1).SpecialCells(xlCellTypeVisible).Copy
        Workbooks("Declaration_Template.xlsm").Sheets("TEMP").Range("C41").PasteSpecial xlPasteAll
        .Range("N9:S" & lr1).SpecialCells(xlCellTypeVisible).Copy
        Workbooks("Declaration_Template.xlsm").Sheets("TEMP").Range("E41").PasteSpecial xlPasteAll
        .AutoFilterMode = False
    End With
    Application.CutCopyMode = False
Workbooks("3.5 Contractors All Risks.xlsx").Close